Prettierinpink

After you have figured out who you are, share yourself with the world… Enjoy x

Three Stars…

Leave a comment

There are three stars shining bright tonight, in the sky above…
they are filled with hopefulness, they are filled with love…
each are looking out for me and guiding me to grace…
each of them, I look upon to see a friendly face…
each of them I’ve known before, the three stars in the sky…
each of them I call my mates, coz they’re always there…
Near by…
© Carole 2010

Dedicated to my brother John who I never got to know
and to my Soulmate Stephen, who I know is guiding my Mum through heaven… xxx

Leave a Reply

