Prettierinpink

After you have figured out who you are, share yourself with the world… Enjoy x

Love…

Leave a comment


Lipstick on your collar?
Or lipstick on your face?
Lies behind the eye’s that love me,
are the eye’s I can not face…
you have taken me to hell and back,
with your indecision, such a sad lack of vision,
to see the future with me…
I hope you will find what you are looking for and more…
We were good while it lasted, I know that for a fact…
“But my love” please think in future, think before you act…
Saying “I love you” should not be just said,
To Be Continued…
© Carole 2010

Leave a Reply

